• Meet Our Team

    If you're thinking about Buying or Selling Real Estate, have any questions, or need any help whatsoever with real estate please contact one of our real estate professionals anytime:


    Richard Adams
    Cell: 502-767-2091
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    richadams808@gmail.com

    Bethany Adkins
    Cell: 502-681-7646
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-456-2566
    bethany@jppirtle.com

    Debby Age
    Cell: 502-551-5615
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    Debby@jppirtle.com

    Sherman Blaszczyk
    Cell: 502-432-8769
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    Sherman.blaszczyk@
    jefferson.kyschools.us

    Sean Brown
    Cell: 502-202-9027
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    seanramonbrown@gmail.com

    Joe Burke
    Cell: 502-609-7925
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    joeburkeIV@gmail.com

    Rachel Bryan
    Cell: 502-777-9749
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    rachel@jppirtle.com

    Zachary Calvert
    Cell: 270-635-2870
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    Zcalvert1992@gmail.com

    Jeremy Cantwell
    Cell: 502-407-9166
    Phone: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    stsincorporated@yahoo.com

    Tara Carnes
    Cell: 502-299-2807
    Phone: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    tlcarnes@twc.com

    Courtney Cook
    Cell: 502-592-2554
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    courtney@jppirtle.com

    Jody Cooper
    Cell: 502-741-2383
    Office: 502-479-0000
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    Jody@jppirtle.com

    Kevin Craig
    Cell: 502-299-6524
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-456-2566
    kevin@jppirtle.com

    Ed Cundiff
    Cell: 502-608-8870
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    edcundiff@gmail.com

    Beth Downing
    Cell: 502-386-6533
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    beth@jppirtle.com

    Andrew Gibson
    Cell: 502-264-1144
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    andrew@jppirtle.com

    Mussie Habtemariam
    Cell: 502-418-3768
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    Mh5082@yahoo.com

    Raleigh Hamilton
    Cell: 502-599-5057
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    raleigh.hamilton@twc.com

    John Holtzinger
    Cell: 502-718-3353
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    johnh@jppirtle.com

    Alex Hunt
    Cell: 502-609-3088
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    alex@jppirtle.com

    Julie Jones
    Cell: 812-989-3591
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    juliejones@jppirtle.com

    Becky Korfhage
    Cell: 502-550-3922
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    becky@jppirtle.com

    Carol Kueber
    Cell: 502-724-6843
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    Carol@keyteamhomes.com

    Nick Kueber
    Cell: 502-418-4406
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    Nick@keyteamhomes.com

    Margo Marchman
    Cell: 502-265-8929
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    margosellsky@gmail.com

    Lynda Barzee
    Cell: 502-821-6166
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    barzeemarketing.lynda
    @gmail.com

    Kimmy Parrish
    Cell: 502-619-1808
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    Kimmy@jppirtle.com

    Brian Phillips
    Cell: 502-550-4390
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    bkp775@twc.com

    J.P. Pirtle

    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax:502-458-2566
    jpirtle@jppirtle.com

    John A. Pirtle Jr.
    Cell: 502-377-1770
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    john@jppirtle.com

    Andy Quiggins
    Cell: 502-724-3066
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    andy@quigginsappraisal.com

    Todd Render
    Cell: 502-552-9626
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    trender@jppirtle.com

    Joe Riggle
    Cell: 502-592-2214
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    jriggle1@gmail.com

    Sean Riley
    Cell: 502-420-8380
    Phone: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    Sean@jppirtle.com

    Julia Sanders

    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    Julia@jppirtle.com

    Teri Schlader-Kozora
    Cell: 502-296-6643
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    tkozora@att.net

    Lindsay Self-Montgomery
    Cell: 502-807-4511
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    lindsayselfmontgomery@yahoo.com

    Charles Shacklette
    Cell: 502-550-7964
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    Charles@jppirtle.com

    Russell Spencer
    Cell: 502-419-5916
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    russell@jppirtle.com

    Derrick A. Stewart
    Cell: 502-314-9868
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    derrick@jppirtle.com

    Gene Weihe
    Cell: 502-777-4641
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    Gene@jppirtle.com

    Todd Weihe
    Cell: 502-475-9749
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    Todd@jppirtle.com

    Casey Weiter
    Cell: 502-415-3314
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    casey@jppirtle.com

    Mike Wilson
    Cell: 502-648-4601
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    mikeh@hr-is.com

    Chelsea Wright
    Cell: 502-714-8533
    Office: 502-458-2722
    Fax: 502-458-2566
    chelsea@jppirtle.com